Contact Information

CEO

Juha Nyrhinen

040 5733858

juha.nyrhinen@horsmalahti.fi

 

Finance and HR Manager          
Anna Silen                                 

040 089 2700

anna.silen@horsmalahti.fi

Materials & Quality Management

Tiina Hinkka                             

040 747 1141

tiina.hinkka@horsmalahti.fi

Product manager

Teemu Imeläinen                      

040 831 6785

teemu.imelainen@horsmalahti.fi

Production Planning/Sales
Matias Mertsalmi                    

040 845 2492

matias.mertsalmi@horsmalahti.fi

Production Planning/Sales
Tommi Väisänen                     

040 516 1268

tommi.vaisanen@horsmalahti.fi

Production Planning/Sales  

Mika Nyrhinen                         

040 138 6669

mika.nyrhinen@horsmalahti.fi

 

Procurement Engineer

Joonas Viljanen

040 161 8868

joonas.viljanen@horsmalahti.fi                           

Levy- ja Teräsrakenne Horsmalahti Oy
Teollisuustie 10
37600 Valkeakoski

 

Receiving Goods

Teollisuustie 10 / Door 21

050 317 3751

 

E-invoice Details: OVT Identifier: 003701573556 Intermediary Identifier: 003723327487

 

Business ID: 0157355-6